Access Keys:

Cookstown Nursery School, Coolnafranky Demense, Molesworth Street, Cookstown

Board of Governors

Our school is fortunate to be well supported by our Board of Governors. 

Mr P Mitchell (Chairperson)

Mrs O Sherman (Vice Chair)

Mrs L Lennox (Board Representative)

Mr M Glasgow (Department Representative)

Mrs L Brown (Department Representative)

Mrs P Glasgow (Parent Representative)

Mrs D Kelso      (Parent Representative)

Mrs L Mallon           (Teacher Representative)

Mrs J Fleming (Principal /Secretary)

If you would be interested in becoming a member of our Board of Governors please see Mrs Fleming ( Principal)